Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alexandra Centeno

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alexandra Centeno

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (11 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Laura Feijoo

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff! I appreciate the time they take to ensure you have the right insurance for your needs and that you understand what you are purchasing."

adnan dogan

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been their customer for long time. They're very prompt responder and even before asking any reduction of premiums or better coverages they look for potential benefits"

SONIDO MISTER MONDRAGON ///COMANDO LA VOZ\\\área 88

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good"

Mauricio Escobar

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very calm. The girls (Original) Bien tranquilas. Las muchachas"

Anabel Orellana

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm more than satisfied with state farm. Alexandra Centeno office is so helpful the entire team,especially Elenita she always help me in everything I need. I highly recommend this office,and now I had more reason to recommend State farm. I had an accident far away from home ,I called the police .It wasn't a good help,so I called state farm at 4am. Omg!! She was so helpful to me I was nervous, shaking ,and she make everything so easy to me. She send me a town truck, she set up my rental car pick it up there and returned in new York , I told her that my brother was 46 miles away from where i was, and she set up everything 5 minutes away from my brother house. I don't know how I would do with out her. Omg!! Like a good neighbor, state farm is there I truly believe."

Silvia Vargas

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Since I started with this agent Alexandra Centeno I have received an excellent service with all the policies that I have. Any emergencies or concerns that I have had in the 25 years that I have been working with her, she has responded and advised me in the best way."

Joseph Carbone

March 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have known Alexandra for the better part of 5 years and have worked with her on a number of occasions within a number of verticals. I have known her to be forthright, professional and hard working with a "get it done" attitude. I feel very comfortable recommending Alexandra and her company."

Jose Gonzalez

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"👍"

Marjorie Belizaire

July 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"best insurance company, always make my payments easy and flexible."